Ad Format – Content

Engaging storytelling

Package your advertising message as a captivating story and use our premium brands and target groups in order to reach your target audience.

Content is King!

Create a captivating story for your brand and bring the story of your product or service to life with content marketing. Featured in the premium environment of our brands and target groups, you reach your target group with pinpoint accuracy and engage them further with added content value. This not only increases your visibility, but also loyalty for your brand.

Whether you simply want to show your own content using our channels or if you want to take advantage of our comprehensive no-worries package including content creation, we are happy to advise you on our various content formats.

With your input, our storytelling professionals draw up a gripping storyline, research facts and background information and then produce content aimed at your specific target group according to the highest journalistic standards. Your story can be enhanced with video or audio content, infographics or gamification.

We then roll out your sponsored content campaign across our high-reach premium channels and promote it via teasers and social media ads. You are guaranteed a certain number of engagements, meaning you can be absolutely sure that the sponsored content actually reaches your target group.

Learn more

Are you a content professional yourself and just need credible, high-reach outlets to communicate your story to your target audience? No problem.

We distribute your content across our premium brands and target groups, ensuring your story gets the reach it deserves. And if you still need help with content creation, we’ll be happy to put you in touch with a freelancer who can do the copywriting for you.

Learn more

Tease content with Business Click Collect

Do you produce a lot of content as part of your content marketing strategy and want to promote it regularly with as little effort as possible? That’s exactly why we developed Business Click Collect.

This tool automatically collects images and text from your website, creates a native ad and teases your content within the Business Click network on over 150 premium websites. This enables you to easily increase the traffic on your website.

learn more

Content Production

NZZ Content Creation is a master in the entire repertoire of multimedia content production and supports you from the conception phase to the publication of your content. It creates a gripping storyline for you, researches content according to the usual NZZ quality standards and translates your story into text, images, video and audio formats that are suitable for your target groups. Let the storytelling professionals at NZZ Content Creation tailor your story and position your brand in just the right light.

NZZ-Richtlinien

Ad Format – Content

Überzeugendes Storytelling

Verpacke deine Werbebotschaft als mitreissende Story und nutze unsere Premium Brands und Target Groups, um sie an deine Zielgruppe zu bringen.

Content is King!

Kreiere eine mitreissende Story rund um deinen Brand und mache die Geschichte deines Produkts oder deiner Dienstleistung mit Content Marketing erlebbar. Ausgespielt im Premium-Umfeld unserer Brands und Target Groups erreichst du deine Zielgruppe punktgenau und holst sie mit inhaltlichem Mehrwert ab. Damit steigt nicht nur deine Sichtbarkeit, sondern auch die Präferenz für deine Marke.

Egal, ob du deinen Content einfach über unsere Kanäle ausspielen oder dir das Rundum-sorglos-Paket inklusive Content Creation sichern möchtest – wir beraten dich gerne zu unseren verschiedenen Content-Formaten.

Unsere Storytelling-Profis definieren gemeinsam mit dir eine packende Storyline, recherchieren Facts und Hintergründe und produzieren schliesslich zielgruppenspezifische Inhalte nach höchsten journalistischen Standards. 
Angereichert wird deine Story nach Wunsch durch Video- oder Audioinhalte, Infografiken oder Gamification.

Anschliessend spielen wir deine Sponsored-Content-Kampagne über unsere reichweitenstarken Premium-Kanäle aus und bewerben sie mittels Teaser und Social Media Ads. Dank einer garantierten Anzahl Engagements kannst du dir absolut sicher sein, dass der Sponsored Content deine Zielgruppe auch tatsächlich erreicht.

Bist du selbst Content-Profi und brauchst nur noch glaubwürdige und reichweitenstarke Outlets, um deine Story an die Zielgruppe zu bringen? Kannst du haben.

Wir distribuieren deinen Content über unsere Premium Brands und Target Groups und stellen sicher, dass deine Story die Reichweite bekommt, die sie verdient hat. Und falls du trotzdem noch Hilfe bei der Content-Erstellung brauchst, stellen wir für dich gerne den Kontakt zu einem Freelancer her, der für dich die Texterstellung übernimmt.

Content anteasern via Business Click Collect

Produzierst du im Rahmen deiner Content-Marketing-Strategie eine Vielzahl von Inhalten und möchtest sie regelmässig mit möglichst wenig Aufwand bewerben? Für diesen Fall haben wir Business Click Collect entwickelt:

Das Tool holt sich fast vollumfänglich automatisiert Bild und Text von deiner Website, kreiert daraus ein Native Ad und teasert damit deinen Content innerhalb des Business-Click-Netzwerks auf über 150 Premium-Websites an. So kannst du ganz einfach den Traffic auf deiner Seite erhöhen.

Content Production

Die NZZ Content Creation beherrscht die gesamte Klaviatur der multimedialen Content-Produktion und begleitet dich als Partner von der Konzeptionsphase bis hin zur Publikation deines Contents. Sie entwickelt für dich eine packende Storyline, recherchiert Inhalte nach den gängigen Qualitätsstandards der NZZ und setzt deine Geschichte zielgruppengerecht in Text, Bild sowie Video- und Audio-Formaten um. Lass dir deine Story von den Storytelling-Profis der NZZ Content Creation auf den Leib schneidern und positioniere deinen Brand im richtigen Licht.