Ad Format – Display

In the field of vision of the target group

Learn about our diverse display formats for desktop and mobile.

Infeed Scroller

Your ad to break up the flow of reading – this can be done using the infeed scroller ad. Your ad is guaranteed to grab the reader’s attention thanks to the parallax effect. We can even provide evidence for the high levels of attention and the positive impressions made by the infeed formats with a study.

Ad SpecificationsAbout the study

Engagement Ad

Do you want to interact with your target groups? Encourage them to take a closer look at your product or service by including a prize draw or survey in the ad format. It has never been easier to generate valuable leads. Engagement ads can be placed contextually within the flow of reading and encourage the user to get in touch with you. Did you know? A study we conducted shows that engagement ads achieve the highest level of attention.

Ad SpecificationsAbout the study

Wideboard

If you want a big stage for your advertising message, the wide board is the right format for you. This format is dynamic and spans across the entire width of the screen, meaning your ad is guaranteed to be seen.

Ad Specifications

Wideboard XL

As we all know, bigger is better. If you want an even bigger stage, book wide board XL. This format is twice the size of the wide board, meaning you’ll attract twice as much attention.

Ad Specifications

Halfpage

The half-page ad is one of the most popular advertising formats – and for good reason. It is successful both in desktop and mobile versions with large-scale integration, is fixed and therefore provides gives your ad particularly high visibility.

Ad Specifications

Sitebar Ad

The sitebar ad adapts dynamically and uses all the visible free space of the desktop or mobile page. Large format and fixed, it leaves a lasting impression.

Ad Specifications

Rectangle

The mobile rectangle is integrated in the middle of the editorial environment. You place your message in a compact and unmissable format using an image or carousel.

Ad Specifications

Ricchi

Even on the smallest screens, the mobile Ricchi format has an impact. It is embedded in the content and, thanks to the parallax effect, stretches across the entire screen when scrolling.

Ad Specifications

Ad Production

We provide you with support when producing your ads and find an individual solution so that your online advertising campaigns are displayed to their full potential in desktop or mobile view.

Regardless of the format you choose, we take special care when producing your ads to ensure that your campaign is tailored to the environment of our premium websites and therefore has maximum advertising impact. This ensures that your advertising attracts the attention of the target groups and leaves a lasting impression.

Ad Format – Display

Im Sichtfeld der Zielgruppe

Lerne unsere vielfältigen Display-Formate für Desktop und Mobile kennen.

Kontaktiere uns

Infeed Scroller

Dein Display-Ad mitten im Lesefluss – das ist möglich mit dem Infeed Scroller Ad. Dank Parallax-Effekt ist deine Werbung ein besonderer Blickfang. Die hohen Aufmerksamkeitswerte sowie die positive Wahrnehmung der Infeed-Formate können wir übrigens sogar mit einer Studie belegen.

Engagement Ad

Du willst in Interaktion mit deiner Zielgruppe treten? Fordere sie auf dein Produkt oder Dienstleistung genauer unter die Lupe zu nehmen, indem du eine Verlosung oder Umfrage in das Werbeformat integrierst. Nie war es einfacher, wertvolle Leads zu generieren. Das Engagement Ad kann kontextbasiert innerhalb des Lesefluss platziert werden und animiert den User, mit dir in Kontakt zu treten. Übrigens: Eine von uns durchgeführte Studie zeigt, dass das Engagement Ad mit den höchsten Aufmerksamkeitswerten punktet.

Wideboard

Wenn du dir für deine Werbebotschaft die grosse Bühne wünschst, liegst du mit dem Wideboard genau richtig. Es ist dynamisch und legt sich quer über die ganze Breite – damit du garantiert nicht übersehen wirst.

Wideboard XL

Doppelt hält bekanntlich besser. Wenn du es also etwas grösser magst, dann buche das Wideboard XL. Es ist doppelt so gross wie die des Wideboards und verschafft dir damit auch die doppelte Ladung an Aufmerksamkeit.

Halfpage

Das Halfpage Ad gehört nicht umsonst zu den beliebtesten Werbeformaten. Es punktet sowohl in der Desktop- als auch in der Mobile-Version mit einer grossflächigen Integration, ist sticky und verschafft deiner Werbung so besonders viel Visibilität.

Sitebar Ad

Das Sitebar Ad passt sich dynamisch an und nutzt den gesamten freien Platz im sichtbaren Bereich der Desktop- oder Mobile-Seite aus. Grossflächig integriert und sticky, hinterlässt es einen bleibenden Eindruck.

Rectangle

Das Mobile Rectangle ist mitten ins redaktionelle Umfeld integriert. In Form eines Bildes oder Swipe Cubes platzierst du deine Botschaft kompakt und unübersehbar.

Ricchi

Selbst auf den kleinsten Bildschirmen entfaltet das Mobile Ricchi seine Werbewirkung. Es ist in den Content eingebettet und zieht sich beim Scrollen dank Parallax-Effekt über den ganzen Screen auf.

Ad Production

Wir unterstützen dich bei der Produktion deiner Ads und finden eine individuelle Lösung, damit deine Online-Werbekampagnen in der Desktop- oder Mobile-Ansicht im besten Licht erscheint.

Unabhängig vom gewählten Format achten wir bei der Ad Production besonders darauf, dass deine Kampagne auf das Umfeld unserer Premium-Websites abgestimmt ist und so die maximale Werbewirkung entfalten kann. Damit sorgt deine Werbung in der Zielgruppe für Aufmerksamkeit und bleibt in Erinnerung.