Ad Format – Branding

At the centre of the action

Use all the advertising power of our premium environment.

Branding Page Skin

Secure our exclusive large-scale advertising placements to make your campaign stand out in image format and achieve maximum visibility. As the first national marketer in Switzerland, we now offer our branding formats in full-screen format regardless of the respective end device – standard format images are no more!

Ad SpecificationsPreview

Branding Page Video

Feature our branding page to capture even more attention with your video content. This placement is large format and covers the entire width of the screen, meaning that your moving image is displayed to its full potential and you can trust in the lasting impact of your advertisement.

Ad SpecificationsPreview

Videohead

Place your video advertising message in the header of our premium websites and win over our readers. The video head format is fixed, so it stays visible even while scrolling.

Ad Specifications

Sitebar Ad

The sitebar ad adapts dynamically and uses all the visible free space of the desktop or mobile page. Large format and fixed, it leaves a lasting impression.

Ad Specifications

Ad Production

We provide you with support when producing your ads and find an individual solution so that your online advertising campaigns are displayed to their full potential in desktop or mobile view.

Regardless of the format you choose, we take special care when producing your ads to ensure that your campaign is tailored to the environment of our premium websites and therefore has maximum advertising impact. This ensures that your advertising attracts the attention of the target groups and leaves a lasting impression.

Ad Format – Branding

Im Mittelpunkt des Geschehens

Nutze die gesamte Werbepower unseres Premium-Umfelds.

Welcome Ad

Beim Welcome Ad ist Zurückhaltung fehl am Platz: Das grossflächige Format begrüsst die Userinnen und User nämlich gleich beim Einstieg auf unseren Premium Sites und sagt: “Hier bin ich.” Dank seiner Grösse garantiert es sowohl im Desktop- als auch im Mobile-Format maximale Visibilität. Auch als Video Variante erhältlich!

Ad SpecificationsPreview

Branding Page Skin

Sichere dir exklusiv unsere grossflächigen Werbeplatzierungen, um deine Kampagne im Bild-Format prominent auszuspielen und maximale Viewability zu erreichen. Als schweizweit erster Vermarkter bieten wir dir unsere Branding-Formate ab sofort nicht mehr im Standardformat, sondern mit einer hundertprozentigen Abdeckung in der Screen-Breite an – und das unabhängig vom jeweiligen Endgerät.

Ad SpecificationsPreview

Branding Page Video

Beispiele unsere Branding Page für noch mehr Aufmerksamkeit mit deinem Video Content. Dank der grossflächigen Platzierung mit hundertprozentiger Abdeckung der Screen-Breite kommt dein Bewegtbild voll zur Geltung und du sicherst dir einen nachhaltigen Werbeeffekt.

Ad SpecificationsPreview

Videohead

Platziere dich mit deiner Video-Werbebotschaft im Header unserer Premium Websites und erobere die Herzen der Leser:innen. Das Videohead-Format ist sticky, bleibt also während dem Scrollen an Ort und Stelle.

Ad Specifications

Sitebar Ad

Das Sitebar Ad passt sich dynamisch an und nutzt den gesamten freien Platz im sichtbaren Bereich der Desktop- oder Mobile-Seite aus. Grossflächig integriert und sticky, hinterlässt es einen bleibenden Eindruck.

Ad Specifications

Ad Production

Wir unterstützen dich bei der Produktion deiner Ads und finden eine individuelle Lösung, damit deine Online-Werbekampagnen in der Desktop- oder Mobile-Ansicht im besten Licht erscheint.

Unabhängig vom gewählten Format achten wir bei der Ad Production besonders darauf, dass deine Kampagne auf das Umfeld unserer Premium-Websites abgestimmt ist und so die maximale Werbewirkung entfalten kann. Damit sorgt deine Werbung in der Zielgruppe für Aufmerksamkeit und bleibt in Erinnerung.