Ad Tools & Services

We are more than just a digital advertising marketer

We offer a comprehensive range of tools and services. Benefit from our technical expertise and let us advise you on our wide range of services.

adconsole

Campaign handling and monitoring made easy – with adconsole, audienzz sets new standards in transparency for online and print advertising. The interactive portal provides you with a comprehensive overview of all ongoing, future and completed campaigns, offers in-depth data insights and allows you to monitor campaigns in real time.

adconsole.ch

Business Click Collect

With Business Click Collect, we have developed a tool that takes images and text from your website and creates a native ad from them (almost) entirely automatically. This is then sent to over 150 premium websites from the Business Click network. Business Click Collect is of particular interest to clients who have a comprehensive content marketing strategy and want to distribute a variety of content or boost their e-commerce sales. Business Click Collect reduces your operational overhead costs and directs traffic to your site with native ads placed in a premium environment.

learn more

How does contextual targeting work?

With adconsole, we can easily create keyword lists according to your individual requirements and narrow down subject areas such as mobility, health or prevention. To ensure that your ads can be displayed in context, our specially developed crawler indexes the editorial environments of our premium websites and searches them for the defined keywords. Your campaign will then be displayed in real time surrounding articles that match the keywords. We work entirely without third-party cookies.

how it works >>

zulu5

zulu5 scans the digital advertising landscape to identify which brands are advertising where and with which message. The data flows into the zulu dashboard in real time to help users identify new campaigns and access information about relevant market trends exactly when they need them.

zulu5.com

Data Intelligence

audienzz has self-developed a data management platform (DMP) that collects and aggregates socio-demographic and usage-specific data. The target group segments derived from this form the foundation of our data-based advertising marketing and enable advertisers to aim campaigns directly at their target groups.

adfact

We cast a light on the darkness. Forget about murky margins, hidden extra costs and overpriced consulting. With us, you get programmatic advertising that is based on facts and is aimed at performance, quality and transparency. We have the expertise, the technology and the data to get the most out of your digital media budget. As a boutique programmatic agency, we are flexible and develop solutions that are individually tailored to you and your needs.

adfact.ch

Ad Production

We provide you with support when producing your ads and find an individual solution so that your online advertising campaigns are displayed to their full potential in desktop or mobile view.

Regardless of the format you choose, we take special care when producing your ads to ensure that your campaign is tailored to the environment of our premium websites and therefore has maximum advertising impact. This ensures that your advertising attracts the attention of the target groups and leaves a lasting impression.

Content Production

NZZ Content Creation is a master in the entire repertoire of multimedia content production and supports you from the conception phase to the publication of your content. It creates a gripping storyline for you, researches content according to the usual NZZ quality standards and translates your story into text, images, video and audio formats that are suitable for your target groups. Let the storytelling professionals at NZZ Content Creation tailor your story and position your brand in just the right light.

Ad Tools & Services

Wir sind mehr als nur ein digitaler Werbevermarkter

Wir bieten dir ein umfassendes Angebot an Tools und Services. Profitiere von unserem technischen Know-how und lass dich zu unserer breiten Dienstleistungspalette beraten.

adconsole

Kampagnen-Handling und -Überwachung leicht gemacht: Mit der adconsole setzt audienzz neue Massstäbe in Sachen Transparenz bei Online- und Print-Werbung. Das interaktive Portal bietet dir einen umfassenden Überblick über sämtliche laufenden, geplanten und abgeschlossen Kampagnen, bietet tiefgreifende Data-Insights und ermöglicht die Überwachung von Kampagnen in Echtzeit.

Business Click Collect

Mit Business Click Collect haben wir ein Tool entwickelt, welches sich Bild und Text von deiner Website holt und daraus (fast) vollständig automatisiert ein Native Ad kreiert. Dieses wird dann innerhalb des Business-Click-Netzwerks auf über 150 Premium-Websites ausgeliefert. Interessant ist Business Click Collect vor allem, wenn du eine umfangreiche Content-Marketing-Strategie fährst und eine Vielzahl von Inhalten distribuieren oder deine Abverkäufe im E-Commerce ankurbeln möchtest. Business Click Collect reduziert deinen operativen Aufwand und pusht den Traffic auf deiner Seite mittels Native Ads im Premium-Umfeld.

zulu5

Zulu5 scannt die digitale Werbelandschaft, um zu erkennen, welche Marken wo und mit welcher Botschaft werben. Die Daten fliessen in Echtzeit in das zulu Dashboard ein, um neue Kampagnen zu erkennen und Nutzer genau dann über relevante Markttrends zu informieren, wenn sie sie brauchen.

Data Intelligence

audienzz verfügt über eine selbst entwickelte Data-Management-Plattform (DMP), welche soziodemographische und nutzungsspezifische Daten sammelt und aggregiert. Die daraus abgeleiteten Zielgruppensegmente bilden das Rückgrat unserer datenbasierten Werbevermarktung und ermöglicht Advertisern eine zielgenaue Auslieferung von Kampagnen an ihre Target Groups.

AdFact

Adfact ist die eigenständige Media Buying Unit im Hause und bietet verschiedene Services – von der Strategie und Planung, über programmatischen Media-Einkauf bis hin zu massgeschneiderten Kuratierungsmodellen. AdFact agiert frei von intransparenten Margen oder versteckten Extra-Kosten, führt keine Verhandlungen im Eigeninteresse und agiert ohne überteuertes Consulting-Modell. Da Technologie und Automatisierung in unser DNA stecken, besitzen wir das Know-how und die Flexibilität im Auftrag unserer Kunden, individuelle Lösungen zu erarbeiten und das Maximum für sie herauszuholen. AdFact vereint Transparenz, Qualität und Performance.

Ad Production

Wir unterstützen dich bei der Produktion deiner Ads und finden eine individuelle Lösung, damit deine Online-Werbekampagnen in der Desktop- oder Mobile-Ansicht im besten Licht erscheint.

Unabhängig vom gewählten Format achten wir bei der Ad Production besonders darauf, dass deine Kampagne auf das Umfeld unserer Premium-Websites abgestimmt ist und so die maximale Werbewirkung entfalten kann. Damit sorgt deine Werbung in der Zielgruppe für Aufmerksamkeit und bleibt in Erinnerung.

Content Production

Die NZZ Content Creation beherrscht die gesamte Klaviatur der multimedialen Content-Produktion und begleitet dich als Partner von der Konzeptionsphase bis hin zur Publikation deines Contents. Sie entwickelt für dich eine packende Storyline, recherchiert Inhalte nach den gängigen Qualitätsstandards der NZZ und setzt deine Geschichte zielgruppengerecht in Text, Bild sowie Video- und Audio-Formaten um. Lass dir deine Story von den Storytelling-Profis der NZZ Content Creation auf den Leib schneidern und positioniere deinen Brand im richtigen Licht.