For Publishers

We get the most out of your website

We ensure optimal monetisation of your website and you benefit from the technology, services and transparency we offer.

We know
what publishers want!

Your website is your source of income.
The more profitably your digital advertising inventory is marketed, the more you benefit as a publisher.

With audienzz as your marketer, you benefit not only from our broad network of clients and agencies, but also from our technological expertise. Our ad concept structures the ad placements on your site and simultaneously links them to several SSPs using header bidding. This enables you to optimally monetise an ad space. We also offer you various innovative tools and services and guarantee absolute transparency.

Marketing

Benefits

Sofortige Monetarisierung

deines Traffics

Hohe Transparenz

durch unser Real-Time Dashboard

Qualitativ hochwertige Werbung

von namhaften Kunden

Etablierte

Verkaufseinheit & Produkte

Einfache technische Implementation
Kaum Investitionskosten
Keine Fixkosten
Starke Marktpräsenz

Our ad concept:
how ad placement
works today

Our ad concept for desktop and mobile versions structures the ad placements on your website and is constantly being further developed and new placements added. It not only ensures that you can optimally monetise your ad space, but also provides a positive experience for users. The results of a [Study] (https://cdn.adnz.co/audienzz/files/studie-premium-advertising.pdf) conducted by us prove that advertising in a premium environment – i.e. with a clean website design – not only garners more attention, but is perceived more positively overall.

Adconcept DesktopAdconcept Mobile

Boost advertising sales with header bidding

From a publisher’s point of view, header bidding, i.e. the automatic trading of digital advertising space, is one of the most important technical developments in programmatic advertising. It allows you to get the most out of your advertising sales. audienzz is the only marketer in Switzerland that can offer your digital advertising inventory across several marketplaces as well as the SSPs of Xandr, Google, Amazon and Index Exchange. The advantage for you is that your advertising space is no longer allocated according to the waterfall model and the number of bidding offers increases. This means you can increase your advertising sales without having to do anything.

Ad tools and services for maximum transparency

audienzz offers you a comprehensive range of services and various tools that give you a head start as a publisher. You are given access to adconsole, meaning you are informed about all your current advertising campaigns in a transparent way and have an innovative and attractive ad management tool at your disposal.

Ad Tools & Services

For Publishers

Wir holen das Maximum aus deiner Website raus

Wir sorgen für eine optimale Monetarisierung deiner Website und du profitierst von Technologie, Services und Transparenz.

Wir wissen,
was Publisher wollen!

Deine Website ist deine Einnahmequelle.
Je gewinnbringender dein digitales Werbeinventar vermarktet wird, desto mehr schaut für dich als Publisher heraus.

Mit audienzz als Vermarkter profitierst du nicht nur von unserem breiten Netzwerk an Kunden und Agenturen, sondern auch von unserem technologischen Know-how. Unser Adconcept strukturiert die Ad Placements auf deiner Seite und bindet diese gleichzeitig mittels Header Bidding an mehrere SSP’s an – so kannst du eine Werbeplätze optimal monetarisieren. Darüber hinaus bieten wir dir diverse innovative Tools und Services und gewährleisten absolute Transparenz.

Vermarktung

Benefits

Sofortige Monetarisierung

deines Traffics

Hohe Transparenz

durch unser Real-Time Dashboard

Qualitativ hochwertige Werbung

von namhaften Kunden

Etablierte

Verkaufseinheit & Produkte

Einfache technische Implementation
Kaum Investitionskosten
Keine Fixkosten
Starke Marktpräsenz

Unser Adconcept:
So funktioniert
Ad Placement heute

Das Adconcept für die Desktop- und Mobile-Version strukturiert die Ad Placements auf deiner Website und wird von uns ständig weiterentwickelt und durch neue Platzierungen ergänzt. Es sorgt nicht nur dafür, dass du deine Werbeplätze optimal monetarisieren kannst, sondern auch für eine positive Erfahrung bei den Usern. Eine von uns durchgeführte Studie belegt, dass Werbung im Premium Umfeld – also dort, wo das Website-Design aufgeräumt anmutet – nicht nur mehr Aufmerksamkeit bekommt, sondern insgesamt positiver wahrgenommen wird.

Mit Header Bidding die Werbeumsätze ankurbeln

Aus Publisher-Sicht ist Header Bidding, also der automatische Handel digitaler Werbeflächen, eine der wichtigsten technischen Entwicklungen im Bereich Programmatic Advertising. Es erlaubt dir, das Maximum an Werbeumsätzen herauszuholen. audienzz ist schweizweit der einzige Vermarkter, der dein digitales Werbeinventar auf mehreren Marktplätzen und die SSP’s von Xandr, Google, Amazon sowie Index Exchange anbieten kann. Das hat für dich den Vorteil, dass deine Werbeflächen nicht mehr nach dem Wasserfallmodell vergeben werden und die Anzahl der Bidding-Angebote steigt. So kannst du deinen Werbeumsatz erhöhen, ohne etwas dafür tun zu müssen.

Ad Tools und Services für maximale Transparenz

audienzz bietet dir ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsangebot und diverse Tools, die dir als Publisher einen Vorsprung verschaffen. Dank einem Zugang zur adconsole bist du transparent über alle bei dir laufenden Werbekampagnen informiert und verfügst über ein innovatives und attraktives Ad Management Tool.