For Publishers

We get the most out of your website

We ensure optimal monetisation of your website and you benefit from the technology, services and transparency we offer.

We know
what publishers want!

Your website is your source of income.
The more profitably your digital advertising inventory is marketed, the more you benefit as a publisher.

With audienzz as your marketer, you benefit not only from our broad network of clients and agencies, but also from our technological expertise. Our ad concept structures the ad placements on your site and simultaneously links them to several SSPs using header bidding. This enables you to optimally monetise an ad space. We also offer you various innovative tools and services and guarantee absolute transparency.

Marketing

Benefits

Sofortige Monetarisierung

deines Traffics

Hohe Transparenz

durch unser Real-Time Dashboard

Qualitativ hochwertige Werbung

von namhaften Kunden

Etablierte

Verkaufseinheit & Produkte

Einfache technische Implementation
Kaum Investitionskosten
Keine Fixkosten
Starke Marktpräsenz

Our ad concept:
how ad placement
works today

Our ad concept for desktop and mobile versions structures the ad placements on your website and is constantly being further developed and new placements added. It not only ensures that you can optimally monetise your ad space, but also provides a positive experience for users. The results of a [Study] (https://cdn.adnz.co/audienzz/files/studie-premium-advertising.pdf) conducted by us prove that advertising in a premium environment – i.e. with a clean website design – not only garners more attention, but is perceived more positively overall.

Adconcept DesktopAdconcept Mobile

Boost advertising sales with header bidding

From a publisher’s point of view, header bidding, i.e. the automatic trading of digital advertising space, is one of the most important technical developments in programmatic advertising. It allows you to get the most out of your advertising sales. audienzz is the only marketer in Switzerland that can offer your digital advertising inventory across several marketplaces as well as the SSPs of Xandr, Google, Amazon and Index Exchange. The advantage for you is that your advertising space is no longer allocated according to the waterfall model and the number of bidding offers increases. This means you can increase your advertising sales without having to do anything.

Ad tools and services for maximum transparency

audienzz offers you a comprehensive range of services and various tools that give you a head start as a publisher. You are given access to adconsole, meaning you are informed about all your current advertising campaigns in a transparent way and have an innovative and attractive ad management tool at your disposal.

Ad Tools & Services

For Publishers

Nous tirons le maximum de ton site Web

Nous assurons une monétisation optimale de ton site Web et tu bénéficies de notre technologie, de nos services et de notre transparence.

Nous savons
ce que veulent les éditeurs!

Ton site Web est ta source de revenus.
Plus ton inventaire publicitaire numérique est commercialisé de manière rentable, plus tu en retires de bénéfices en tant qu’éditeur.

Avec audienzz comme distributeur, tu bénéficies non seulement de notre vaste réseau de clients et d’agences, mais aussi de notre savoir-faire technologique. Notre Adconcept structure les emplacements publicitaires sur ton site et les relie simultanément à plusieurs SSP au moyen du Header Bidding; tu peux ainsi monétiser un emplacement publicitaire de manière optimale. En outre, nous te proposons divers outils et services innovants tout en garantissant une transparence absolue.

commercialisation

Benefits

Sofortige Monetarisierung

deines Traffics

Hohe Transparenz

durch unser Real-Time Dashboard

Qualitativ hochwertige Werbung

von namhaften Kunden

Etablierte

Verkaufseinheit & Produkte

Einfache technische Implementation
Kaum Investitionskosten
Keine Fixkosten
Starke Marktpräsenz

Notre Adconcept:
voici comment fonctionne
de publicités aujourd’hui

L’Adconcept pour la version desktop et mobile structure les emplacements publicitaires sur ton site Web. Nous l’améliorons en permanence et l’enrichissons de nouveaux emplacements. Il te permet non seulement de monétiser tes emplacements publicitaires de manière optimale, mais aussi de créer une expérience positive pour les utilisateurs. Une **étude**que nous avons menée prouve que la publicité dans un environnement premium, c’est-à-dire là où le design du site Web semble épuré, n’attire pas seulement davantage l’attention: elle est aussi perçue de manière plus positive.

Adconcept DesktopAdconcept Mobile

Stimuler le chiffre d’affaires publicitaire avec le Header Bidding

Du point de vue de l’éditeur, le Header Bidding, c’est-à-dire l’échange automatique d’espaces publicitaires numériques, est l’un des développements techniques les plus importants dans le domaine de la publicité programmatique. Il te permet de tirer le maximum de revenus publicitaires. audienzz est le seul distributeur en Suisse à pouvoir proposer ton inventaire publicitaire numérique sur plusieurs places de marché et sur les SSP de Xandr, deGoogle, d’Amazon et d’Index Exchange. L’avantage pour toi est que tes espaces publicitaires ne sont plus attribués selon le modèle en cascade et que le nombre d’offres d’enchères augmente. Tu peux ainsi augmenter ton chiffre d’affaires publicitaire sans avoir à faire quoi que ce soit.

Notre Adconcept:
voici comment fonctionne
de publicités aujourd’hui

L’Adconcept pour la version desktop et mobile structure les emplacements publicitaires sur ton site Web. Nous l’améliorons en permanence et l’enrichissons de nouveaux emplacements. Il te permet non seulement de monétiser tes emplacements publicitaires de manière optimale, mais aussi de créer une expérience positive pour les utilisateurs. Une **étude**que nous avons menée prouve que la publicité dans un environnement premium, c’est-à-dire là où le design du site Web semble épuré, n’attire pas seulement davantage l’attention: elle est aussi perçue de manière plus positive.

Adconcept DesktopAdconcept Mobile