Ad Format – Display

In the field of vision of the target group

Learn about our diverse display formats for desktop and mobile.

Infeed Scroller

Your ad to break up the flow of reading – this can be done using the infeed scroller ad. Your ad is guaranteed to grab the reader’s attention thanks to the parallax effect. We can even provide evidence for the high levels of attention and the positive impressions made by the infeed formats with a study.

Ad SpecificationsAbout the study

Engagement Ad

Do you want to interact with your target groups? Encourage them to take a closer look at your product or service by including a prize draw or survey in the ad format. It has never been easier to generate valuable leads. Engagement ads can be placed contextually within the flow of reading and encourage the user to get in touch with you. Did you know? A study we conducted shows that engagement ads achieve the highest level of attention.

Ad SpecificationsAbout the study

Wideboard

If you want a big stage for your advertising message, the wide board is the right format for you. This format is dynamic and spans across the entire width of the screen, meaning your ad is guaranteed to be seen.

Ad Specifications

Wideboard XL

As we all know, bigger is better. If you want an even bigger stage, book wide board XL. This format is twice the size of the wide board, meaning you’ll attract twice as much attention.

Ad Specifications

Halfpage

The half-page ad is one of the most popular advertising formats – and for good reason. It is successful both in desktop and mobile versions with large-scale integration, is fixed and therefore provides gives your ad particularly high visibility.

Ad Specifications

Sitebar Ad

The sitebar ad adapts dynamically and uses all the visible free space of the desktop or mobile page. Large format and fixed, it leaves a lasting impression.

Ad Specifications

Rectangle

The mobile rectangle is integrated in the middle of the editorial environment. You place your message in a compact and unmissable format using an image or carousel.

Ad Specifications

Ricchi

Even on the smallest screens, the mobile Ricchi format has an impact. It is embedded in the content and, thanks to the parallax effect, stretches across the entire screen when scrolling.

Ad Specifications

Ad Production

We provide you with support when producing your ads and find an individual solution so that your online advertising campaigns are displayed to their full potential in desktop or mobile view.

Regardless of the format you choose, we take special care when producing your ads to ensure that your campaign is tailored to the environment of our premium websites and therefore has maximum advertising impact. This ensures that your advertising attracts the attention of the target groups and leaves a lasting impression.

Ad Format – Display

Dans le champ de vision du groupe cible

Découvre nos multiples formats display pour desktop et mobile.

Welcome Ad

Avec la Welcome Ad, tu fais les choses en grand: le large format accueille en effet les utilisateurs dès leur arrivée sur nos sites premium et leur dit: «Me voici.» Grâce à sa taille, il garantit une visibilité maximale aussi bien en format desktop qu’en format mobile.

Ad SpecificationsPreview

Infeed Scroller

Tu souhaites diffuser ta publicité Display au milieu du flux de lecture? Avec l’In-feed Scroller Ad, c’est possible. Grâce à l’effet de parallaxe, ta publicité attire particulièrement l’attention. Une étude prouve d’ailleurs le niveau élevé des valeurs d’attention et la perception positive des formats in-feed.

Ad Specifications

Engagement Ad

Tu souhaites diffuser ta publicité Display au milieu du flux de lecture? Avec l’In-feed Scroller Ad, c’est possible. Grâce à l’effet de parallaxe, ta publicité attire particulièrement l’attention. Une étude prouve d’ailleurs le niveau élevé des valeurs d’attention et la perception positive des formats in-feed.

Ad SpecificationsVers l'étude

Wideboard

Si tu souhaites une grande scène pour ton message publicitaire, le Wideboard est le format qu’il te faut. Il est dynamique et s’étend sur toute la largeur, ce qui te garantit de ne pas passer inaperçu.

Ad Specifications

Wideboard XL

Deux fois valent mieux qu’une, c’est bien connu. Si tu aimes voir grand, réserve le Wideboard XL. Il est deux fois plus grand que le Wideboard et attire ainsi deux fois plus l’attention.

Ad Specifications

Halfpage

Ce n’est pas pour rien que la Halfpage Ad fait partie des formats publicitaires les plus populaires. Elle se distingue aussi bien dans la version desktop que mobile par une intégration à grande échelle. De plus, elle est collante. Elle a donc tous les atouts pour assurer à ta publicité une visibilité particulièrement importante.

Ad Specifications

Sitebar Ad

La Sitebar Ad s’adapte de manière dynamique et utilise tout l’espace libre dans la zone visible de la page desktop ou mobile. Intégrée sur une grande surface et collante, elle laisse une impression durable.

Ad Specifications

Rectangle

Le Mobile Rectangle est intégré au milieu de l’environnement rédactionnel. Sous la forme d’une image ou d’un Swipe Cube, tu places ton message de manière compacte et bien visible.

Ad Specifications

Ricchi

Le Mobile Ricchi déploie ses effets publicitaires même sur les plus petits écrans. Il est intégré dans le contenu et s’étend sur tout l’écran lors du défilement grâce à l’effet de parallaxe.

Ad Specifications

Ad Production

Nous te soutenons dans la production de tes annonces et trouvons une solution personnalisée pour que tes campagnes publicitaires en ligne apparaissent sous leur meilleur jour dans l’affichage desktop ou mobile.

Indépendamment du format choisi, nous veillons particulièrement, lors de la production de l’annonce, à ce que ta campagne soit adaptée à l’environnement de nos sites Web premium et puisse ainsi déployer des effets publicitaires maximaux. Ainsi, ta publicité attire l’attention du groupe cible et reste dans les mémoires.